What is the mast singer?

"The Masked Singer" is a top-secret singing competition in which celebrities face off against one another while shrouded from head to toe in an elaborate costume, concealing their identity. Each week, a singer is eliminated -- and then reveals his or her true identity.

---

The Masked Singer is an American singing competition where celebrities face off against one another but they are totally hidden in elaborate full body costumes. With each performance hints to each masked singer's identity are offered and we are all left guessing, "Who's behind the mask?"