How do you eliminate spotted lanternflies?

You can make a homemade spotted lanternfly spray using any combination of natural ingredients. Some of the best sprays are made with rubbing alcohol, vinegar and water. You can also use dish soap and apple cider vinegar to make an effective combination that deals with lanternflies.