Who said there's nothing to fear but fear itself?

Nothing to fear but fear itself is a phrase from the 1933 inaugural address of Franklin D. Roosevelt.

---

Franklin Delano Roosevelt

---

Nothing to fear but fear itself may refer to: A phrase from the 1933 inaugural address of Franklin D. Roosevelt.