What is a red lightsaber?

A lightsaber is a tool constructed by a Jedi knight after a pilgrimage to collect kyba crystals. The color, shape, size and style is a symbol of the one that has constructed it. The red hue of some lightsabers is meant to represent a strong leaning toward anger in its creator, a sign of being Sith