What is the most expensive lamborghini ever sold?

The most expensive Lamborghini that was ever sold wa the Veneno Roadster. It was selling for a whopping $9.5 million. There were only nine of the Veneno Roadsters ever built. It featured a race car design but was made to be street legal.