What is wealth simple?

What is wealth simple? Wealthsimple Save is a savings account. It currently pays 1.5% interest. A Joint Save account is the same as a Save account, except that multiple people can contribute and withdraw from the account. A Save account is a good choice when you need to access your funds quickly.