Who did henry the seventh mary?

Elizabeth of York was the wife of Henry VII and the first Tudor queen. The daughter of Edward IV and niece of Richard III, she was the mother of King Henry VIII, and the daughter, sister, niece, wife, mother, and grandmother of successive kings and queens of England.