How do you evolve swablu?

To evolve Swablu into Altaria in Pokémon Brilliant Diamond/Shining Pearl, it needs to be at least Level 35. Upon attaining Level 36, Swablu will evolve and learn the Move, Dragon Pulse. If the player has captured Swablu at level 35 or above, they only need to level up Swablu once to become Altaria.