What famous people were born on july thirty first?

Here are 10 people that were born on July 31st. 1 J. K. Rowling 2 Antonio Conte 3 Mark Cuban 4 Kiara Advani 5 Aljamain Sterling 6 Wesley Snipes 7 Lil Uzi Vert 8 B.J. Novak 9 Uriah Hall 10 Emilia Fox