Who are the judges on x factor?

Simon Cowell: 2004 to present. Robbie Williams & Ayda Field: 2018. Sharon Osbourne: 2004 to 2007, 2013, 2016. Louis Walsh: 2004 to 2018. Nicole Scherzinger: 2012 to 2014, 2016, 2017. Dannii Minogue: 2007 to 2011. Cheryl: 2008 to 2011, 2014, 2015.