Do you know cameron boys?

Cameron Boyce was an American actor who was born on May 28, 1999. He was most known for his time on the Disney channel and staring as Carlos, the son of Cruela Da Vile, in the three Descendants movies. In very sad news, he passed away from complications of epilepsy on July 6, 2019