How many presidents have been left handed?

8 presidents have been left handed. They were: Barack Obama James Garfield Herbert Hoover Harry Truman Gerald Ford Ronald Reagan George H.W. Bush Bill Clinton

---

Eight presidents were left-handed. They were James Garfield, Herbert Hoover, Gerald Ford, George H. W. Bush, Bill Clinton, Barack Obama, Harry Truman, and Ronald Reagan.