Is indiana jones a disney movie?

The Indiana Jones Movies were not produced by Disney but Fox however in October 2012, The Walt Disney Company acquired Lucasfilm, thereby granting Disney ownership rights to the Indiana Jones intellectual property. However, Paramount Pictures continued to own distribution rights for the film series.