What's the biggest construction vehicle?

The Liebherr LR 13000 Crawler Crane is the world’s most powerful crawler crane. It can hoist 3000 tons in one load. Fully extended, the LR 13000 is 775 feet tall. Its main boom is 394 feet, and the hook block weighs 11 tons.