Who is ronnie anne?

Ronnie Anne is Lincoln's best female friend, and former classmate, who moved to Great Lakes City to live with her extended family, the Casagrandes. During her time in Royal Woods, and before they became best friends, she frequently bullied and humiliated Lincoln in front of his peers.