Who won rupaul's drag race?

The complete list of RuPaul's Drag Race winners are as follows; Bebe Zahara Benet, Tyra Sanchez, Raja Gemini, Sharon Needles, Jinx Monsoon, Bianca Del Rio, Violet Tchotchke, Bob The Drag Queen, Sasha Velour, Aquaria, Evie Oddly, and Jaida Essence Hall.