Are one dollar coins real?

In the United States, there are several versions of $1 coins and all are still real and valid for use. There are the Morgan dollars, the Eisenhower dollars, the Susan B. Anthony dollars, the Sacagawea dollar and the President dollars. All are still legal tender in the US.