Who is bernay brown?

A research professor at the University of Houston, holding the Huffington Foundation – Brené Brown Endowed Chair. Also visiting professor in management at The University of Texas at Austin. Areas of study include courage, vulnerability, shame, and empathy. Author of 5 #1 New York Times bestsellers.