What happened to larry hoover?

Larry Hoover, born in 1950, is a founder of the Chicago gang - Gangster Disciples. He was convicted for the 1973 murder of William "Pooky" Young, a 19-year-old drug dealer. His sentence was 200 years. He is incarceraated in the Maximum Security Facility in Florence, Colorado.