How did annie leblanc get famous?

She became famous as one of the three siblings featured on the family vlog YouTube channel Bratayley. She trained as a gymnast until August 2017. She became popular on the app musical.ly under the name presshandstands7 but later changed it to annieleblanc, earning over 13 million fans.