What is paper mario the origami king about?

Paper Mario: The Origami King is a 2020 action-adventure RPG for the Nintendo Switch console. It is the sixth game in the Paper Mario series, part of the larger Mario franchise, and the sequel to Paper Mario: Color Splash.