Who is sam crow from sons of anarchy?

Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club Redwood Original, or as it is better known, SAMCRO (often spelled Sam Crow), is the mother charter of the Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club on the FX original series Sons of Anarchy.