Is lebron james left-handed?

LeBron James is actually left-handed, so him shooting right-handed is the weird part. Yes, it's strange to see LeBron shooting left-handed because we are used to him using the other hand. But in reality, LeBron has always been left-handed. He writes left-handed, too.