What is a seven syllable word?

A syllable is a unit of pronunciation. It consists of either a vowel sound alone or a vowel and one or more consonant sounds. Example : abdominocardiac, anesthesiologist, maneuverability, individuality, industrialisation, interdisciplinary, etc.