Tell me a chinese tongue twister?

吃 葡 萄 不 吐 葡 萄 皮 ,不 吃 葡 萄 倒 吐 葡 萄 皮 。 Meaning: Eat grape but do not spit out grape skin, do not eat grape but spit out grape skin.