Can you shake up a protein shake?

Although there's nothing harmful about pre-mixing your protein shake, we tend to lean towards it not being the best of ideas! By mixing your protein powder with liquid, it'll start to break down the protein into amino acids – ready to refuel your muscles and replenish your body