What's the biggest volcano in the universe?

We have not explored the entire universe so we don't know what the biggest volcano is. However, the largest volcano we have thus far discovered is Olympus Mons on the planet Mars. It is a shield volcano 624 km (374 mi) in diameter (approximately the same size as the state of Arizona).