Where does mcdonald's beef come from?

McDonald's sources it's beef from ranchers located throughout the U.S., including Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin.