Who's the greatest drummer ever?

Some of the greatest drummers ever are Ginger Baker (Cream), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), John Bonham (Led Zeppelin), Lars Ulrich (Metallica), Dave Grohl (Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Them Crooked Vultures), Neal Peart (Rush), and Keith Moon (The Who).