What are some girl names that start with the letter h.?

Hannah, Hope, Heaven, Heidi, Helen, Helena, Hanna, Honor, Hollie, Harriet, Heather, Hailee

---

Some girl names that start with H are Heather, Helen, Hazel, Hayley, Hannah, and Holly.