When was super bowl fifty three played?

Super Bowl LIII was played on February 3, 2019 at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia. The two teams were the New England Patriots (of the American Football Conference) and the Los Angeles Rams (of the National Football Conference). The Patriots won the game, 13-3.