What is the highest ski resort in the united states?

The 4 highest are: Silverton Mountain, Colorado - Elevation: 13,487 ft (4110 meters) Teluride Ski Resort, Colorado - Elevation: 13,150 ft (4008 meters) Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Colorado - Elevation: 13,050 ft (3977 meters) Loveland Ski Area, Colorado - Elevation: 13,010 ft (3965 meters)