Does rey mysterio still wrestle?

Yes. Óscar Gutiérrez, better known by his ring name Rey Mysterio, is an American professional wrestler currently signed to WWE, where he performs on the Raw brand. Widely regarded as one of the most influential wrestlers of all time, Mysterio is credited for popularizing cruiserweight wrestling.