Who is tony lommi?

Rolling Stone states Tony Loomi is a guitarist who co-founded the heavy metal band Black Sabbath, and was the band's guitarist/leader/primary composer/sole continuous member for nearly five decades. Loomi was ranked #25 in Rolling Stone magazine's list of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time".