Do you know who luke davidson is?

Luke Davidson (born: January 28, 2003 (2003-01-28) [age 19]) is a Canadian YouTuber and TikToker who is famously known for his comedy skits, reactions and facts. He is also known for his infamous smile that can be seen in some of his TikTok skits.