What are the names of all the paw patrol?

according to paw patrol lyve.com, the characters names are, Marshall, Ryder,Chase,Wally,jake,farmer yumi,mayor humdinger,capn turbot,chickaletta,mayor goodway,everest,rocky,zuma,skye,and rubble, to name a few.

---

Marshall is a Dalmatian, Rubble is an English bulldog, Chase is a German Shepherd, Rocky is a terrier- mixed breed dog, Zuma is a chocolate Labrador retriever, Skye is a cockapoo, Everest is a Siberian Husky, Tracker is a Chihuahua, and Tuck and Ella are Golden Retrievers.

---

The names of the Paw Patrol pups are Chase, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Tracker, Rocky, Rubble, and Everest.