Who is richard clayderman?

Why is Richard Clayderman famous? He is noted as noted by the Guinness Book of World Records as being "the most successful pianist in the world". His life changed dramatically in 1976, when he recorded a single "Ballade pour Adeline." It became an instant success, selling 22 million copies.