What is movie theater butter made out of?

It's not real butter, of course. Movie Theater oil has partially hydrogenated soybean oil, beta carotene (a coloring), tertiary Butylhydroquinone or TBHQ (synthetic preservative), polydimethylsiloxane (prevents foaming), and, wait for it, buttery flavoring. They don't say exactly what flavor that is