Where can i see the a.m. a. awards?

You can also watch the 2021 American Music Awards live with an active subscription to an over-the-top streaming service that offers ABC, including fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, DIRECTV STREAM, or YouTube TV.