What's the biggest crayfish?

The Tasmanian giant freshwater crayfish (Astacopsis gouldi), also called Tasmanian giant freshwater lobster, is the largest freshwater invertebrate and largest freshwater crayfish species in the world. It has been reported to attain weights of up to 6 kg (13 lb) and measure over 80 cm (31 in) long.