Where is the forty fifth district in california?

The 45th congressional district is located in California. The district is based in Orange County and includes all of Irvine, Tustin, North Tustin, Villa Park, Orange, Laguna Hills, Lake Forest, Rancho Santa Margarita, and Mission Viejo, as well as parts of Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, and Laguna Niguel.