How many lone rangers were there?

The Lone Ranger first appeared in 1933 in a radio show on WXYZ in Detroit played mainly by Earle Graser. There were 3 other actors before Graser. Clayton Moore portrayed the Lone Ranger on television. During a contract dispute, Moore was replaced temporarily by John Hart.