Are brown eggs better than white eggs?

Difference is really only in the color of eggshell. The color of an egg is determined by the breed of chicken, that lays it. Despite various preferences of different people in regards of the egg's color, or different prices, there is no real health or nutritional benefit of using one over the other.

---

There is no difference.

---

It's a personal choice. Some say Brown eggs have a richer flavor as the yolk tends to be a darker orange color then a white egg.