How long did the longest dog live?

The current world record holder for world's oldest dog is Bluey, an Australian Cattle Dog who lived in Victoria, Australia. Bluey lived from 1910 to 1939 and died at the age of 29 years and five months.

---

The current world record holder for world's oldest dog is Bluey, an Australian Cattle Dog who, lived in Victoria, Australia. Bluey lived from 1910 to 1939 and died at the age of 29 years and five months.