Name every gen eight pokemon?

8th gen pokemon are Moltres, Zapdos, Regigigas, Virizion, Terrakion, Venusaur, Bulbasaur, Caterpie, Charizard, Jigglypuff, Charmander, Ivysaur, Cobalion, Ponyta, Rapidash, Sobble, Pikachu, Clefairy, Zigzagoon, Mister Mime, Charmelion, Oddish and Squirtle.