Who is richard beamer?

George Richard Beymer Jr. (Born February 20, 1938) is an American actor, filmmaker and artist who is best known for playing the roles of Tony in the 1961 film version of West Side Story, Peter in The Diary of Anne Frank (1959), and Ben Horne on the television series Twin Peaks (1990–1991, 2017).