How long is the movie two thousand one space odyssey?

“2001: A Space Odyssey” has multiple cuts with differing run-times. The original cut was 160 minutes. It was shortened to 142 minutes early in its theatrical run. Multiple cuts currently exist, including one running 149 minutes.