Does abraham lincoln have any descendants?

The Lincoln family includes all the descendants of Abraham Lincoln and Mary Todd Lincoln. There are ten known descendants of Lincoln. The family line is believed to have been extinct since its last undisputed descendant, Robert Todd Lincoln Beckwith, died on December 24, 1985, without any children.