Who wrote jim no pds?

The Gymnopédies, or Trois Gymnopédies, g y m n o p e d i e s, are 3 piano compositions written in 1888 by French composer and pianist Erik Satie. The term gymnopédie refers to a dance, accompanied by song, which youthful Spartan maidens danced to on specific occasions.