Tell me about the ahmad aubrey case?

The three white men who allegedly chased down and murdered Ahmaud Arbery, a 25-year-old Black man who was jogging through their Georgia neighborhood last year, were all found guilty of murder charges. They are Greg McMichael, 65, Travis McMichael, 35, and their neighbor William "Roddie" Bryan, 52.

---

He was murdered while jogging, The accused were found guilty